MANY ITEMS ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS * * * * *  SEE DELIVERY PAGE FOR DETAILS  * * * * *  FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS * * * * * 1-2 BUSINESS DAY DISPATCH FOR SLATE SIGNS & MOST HOUSE NUMBERS  * * * * *  MANY ITEMS ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS  * * * *  * SEE DELIVERY PAGE FOR DETAILS


Categories
Solution Graphics
Best Sellers
New In
House Sign Reviews at The House Sign Studio

Welcome to the House Sign Studio's reviews page. House sign reviews can be found on the product pages...these reflect our customers' opinions of the specific house sign or number you are viewing. 

Reviews are invaluable to ourselves and also to new customers wishing to buy a house sign. 

If you would like to leave a review, please see the 'write a review' link which is at the bottom of every product page.

 We very much hope that if you place an order today, you will return at a later date and leave a review for us. If there is any aspect of a recent order that didnt live up to your expectations, please contact us directly, so that we can resolve any issues you may have. If you dont tell us there was a problem, we cant solve it! 

by r prideaux on 10 Oct 2017 at 09:41
Absolutely superb, better than expected. Lovely workmanship, well packed and delivered in expected Metal House Signs Number Plaquestime
by tara g on 15 Oct 2017 at 20:31
excellent quality, looks absolutely stunning on the house wall, much admired by the neighbours!!
by morgan S on 16 Sept 2017 by email.
Thank you so much, just received my plaque today and it is just what I wanted, a simple plain black and white plaque. I was pleased to find it on your site, as it seemed hard to find, but this turned out perfectly. Thank you.
by Mrs Margaret Cox on 03 Apr 2017 at 08:57
A beautifully made aluminium name plate which looks absolutely lovely on our house and I do highly recommend anyone to use this company

by Jane on 16 Oct 2017 at 08:37
Excellent quality and very speedy service. The grey green slate looks beautiful. Highly recommended.
House Number Plaque 3 Numbers
by anna mobara on 21 Sep 2017 at 12:56
Was please to find a house number for 3 numbers and at a good price. Excellent quality and speedy delivery.
by ML Pilling on 06 Mar 2017 at 16:45
This sign is absolutely beautiful. I wish I could upload a picture. Fantastic quality, prompt delivery in great packaging. It looks very nice & we've already had a few compliments.
by David Dundas on 24 Sep 2017 at 12:51
Recently ordered a green slate with the special size of 8" x 6" and number 45 3.5" high, which was delivered in good time as promised. The job was well done, so I can reommend House Sign studio. As this was for mounting on a garden wall I replaced the small screws that came with it, with long stainless steel ones

See more reviews on product pages...

    • by C H Hodge on 03 Sep 2017 at 15:39
      Excellent work and service to produce a tasteful neat number - the trouble now is that others want one too!
    • by Sarah W on 28 Aug 2017 at 20:43
      Would definitely recommend, product arrived quickly & is great quality. Very pleased! Granite and Chrome Plaque
    •  
      by Peter T (Southampton) on 13 Aug 2017 at 13:54
      Excellent seller, good product at the right price, and fast delivery. Looks great on the house too! Happy to recommend.
    •  
      by Roger Harrendence on 29 Jun 2017 at 18:17
      Very happy with a great product, not cheap but you get what you pay for and after all how often do you buy a house name plate. Well crafted and looks the business on our 5 bar gate. Thankyou.

    • by AilR on 18 Jun 2017 at 12:14
    • Very happy with my slate and chrome number sign. Arrived quickly and we'll packaged. Quality excellent and fittings included. Looks very stylish

    • by Annette on 17 May 2017 at 20:09 Engraved Slate Sign Excellent quality product with super fast delivery. Thank you! 

    • by Matt on 01 May 2017 at 10:37  Very pleased with the cast brass oval door number sign. Very neat and a lot heavier than was expecting. Sure it will last for years to come. Just a bit smaller than expected but am sure the reason is that my number has three numbers so understandable really. Came with all the fittings and arrived in great time. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!!
  • by Mrs Margaret Cox on 03 Apr 2017 at 08:57 
    A beautifully made aluminium name plate which looks absolutely lovely on our house and I do highly recommend anyone to use this company
    by E Wright on 21 Mar 2017 at 10:08
    Very satisfied, both with the speed of delivery, which was 3 days after ordering, and the service and quality of the finished sign. Well recommended
  • by Victoria H on 22 Feb 2017 at 12:06
    Really please with the plaque, it did arrive quicker than expected. As we have quite a long house name, was able to phone for advice before ordering. Looks really striking on the wall.
  • by Nicky on 12 Jan 2017 at 17:31

  • Most impressed with the prompt service even though it was in the week before Christmas. The two signs I ordered were excellent, exactly what we wanted. We are very pleased with them and would certainly recommend this company to others.

  • Liz Cottrill on 27 Dec 2016 at 17:14

  • I bought two house signs for my son and d-in-law for Christmas. They are in the process of building their home, and were delighted with their gift; they now realise that the build end is in sight! Excellent quality and service. Thank you!

by Peter Bennett on 25 Dec 2016 at 14:02 The perfect present for my son's first Christmas in his beautiful and sympathetically restored Victorian town house. This classy, new classic compliments its style and ambiance. He was blown away !!! Thank you...

  • by Alison Swindells on 9 Oct 2016 at 21.09 Great service and product....love it. Thank you Small Slate Sign

by S.Seymour on 17 Oct 2016 at 10.59 Very pleased with our name plate and your very good service. Hand Painted Ceramic Sign

  • by Chris McAvoy on 11 Sep 2016 at 14:49
    Very happy with our new house sign. Quality is top notch, fantastic price and they have amazing customer service. We wanted very specific wording, font and size and they were only too pleased to deliver our needs. I highly recommend. Slate House Signs
    by James Fitzsimmons on 05 Sep 2016 at 17:15
I was delighted with the product when it arrived and would certainly recommend this company, for the quality and finish of the sign, and also the speed of delivery of the order. Brass House Sign
  • by Mrs woodward on 06 Sep 2016 at 20:40
Great product looks great super value very quick delivery would highly recommend Chrome Number Plaque 

 

More reviews are shown on the product pages...here are some of the comments recently received.

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Sarah Bates on 21 Aug 2016 at 17:35 Granite Number Plaque
Very good quality granite house sign, looks beautiful. This is 2nd one I've purchased for a friend who admires ours. Great customer service and quick despatch. Thank you.

by Anne Falconer on 07 Aug 2016 at 16:23 Hand Painted House Sign
Very pleased with this plaque, very good customer service and advice and the item arrived on time
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on

5 Aug 2016 at 16:04 Small Slate Sign

Fast, efficient service and good product.

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Ros on 29 Jul 2016 at 09:54 Polished Aluminium Sign
Great quality. Lovely colouring and really clear lettering . Highly recommend
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by C Mcandry on 13 Jun 2016 at 20:47  Polished Aluminium Number Plaque
Very pleased with our plaque. Looks great on the brick wall next to our door. Excellent service.

.by Vanessa Crowther on 11 Jun 2016 at 22:30  Slate Sign 

Very pleased . With our sign which arrived extremely promptly! I would not hesitate to recommend your service!
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by James Gilbert on 07 Jun 2016 at 17:01  Slate Sign
Prompt service and a very good quality produc,t it also looks great! . Very pleased and would recommend
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Derek Grice on 24 May 2016 at 11:50  Chrome House Sign
Our house sign looks amazing against an oak door and side panels. We bought this sign to cover a letterbox hole and found this was perfect, it matched in beautifully with the other door furniture. Delivery was superb, well protected and quickly arrived.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Richard St.John-Roberts on 02 May 2016 at 14:46
The large polished aluminium number / name plate looks magnificent and really sets the tone of our property. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of my house sign. The staff were also very helpful in guiding me through various options. I highly recommend this company
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Jenny Connolly on 25 Apr 2016 at 16:02
Fantastic! Purchased the slate with White House numbers,well made and looks good, easy to order and prompt service. 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Janet Palmer on 10 Apr 2016 at 14:11
Very pleased with my Chrome Arch House Sign. Quick delivery, very well packaged and the sign is of excellent quality. Would highly recommend. Chrome Sign
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Michael Lord on 28 Mar 2016 at 12:38
Quality product. Thank you. Brass House Sign
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Gillian on 20 Mar 2016 at 12:05
High quality sign, exactly what I was hoping for. Good value. Ceramic Number Plaque  

More reviews are shown on the product pages...here are some of the comments recently received.
by Margaret Pickford on 23 Feb 2016 at 13:56 We are very pleased with our new house sign, looks good, arrived in three days, thank you. Chrome Sign
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Angela Hatch on 15 Feb 2016 at 19:04 Thank you for our brass house number. It was just as expected including screws. Product of good quality taking pride of place. Brass Number Plaque
 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Suzanne on 17 Jan 2016 at 14:40
Really pleased with our sign. Looks fantastic, great communications and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend ......... Wooden Signs
    • By email
    •  24.1.2016 S.Bell

Thank you yes . . brass sign is a really nice piece of craftsmanship. Superb! 

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Janis on 18 Dec 2015 at 21:46 Square Ceramic Plaque
Very pleased with my door number plaque thank you 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Abi P on 15 Nov 2015 at 15:40 Black or Green Slate Sign
Prompt service and a very good quality product. It looks great! 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Heather on 05 Oct 2015 at 09:15 Chrome Number Plaque
Sign is really nice, simple but eye-catching. Screws included which was good and delivery was prompt. Overall very pleased!
Email from Mrs P. Leeds. 15th Sept  2015. Slate House Number. Have ordered twice and have been very happy with my purchases.  Would certainly order again. I give a five star rating
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by Ed Hall on 23 Jul 2015 at 12:09 Engraved Slate Sign
    We were delighted with the slate sign plate. It looks beautiful and was delivered within the required time frame, at short notice. Great communication from the team throughout.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Knight on 12 Jul 2015 at 16:37
Good quality great price fast delivery.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by glenn hogg on 28 Jun 2015 at 21:38

lovely product well pleased great service will advise anyone to try this company, thank you 

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Karen on 15 Jun 2015 at 08:02
Excellent product with good quality slate and clear script . Very pleased with swift delivery and will certainly use again.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Alison on 24 May 2015 at 12:10
Love our house number! Very high quality finish, came with everything we needed to put it up, prompt service and correspondence
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Kath Teasdale on 31 May 2015 at 16:09
Thank you, the brass door number on a green background which we ordered from you was delivered promptly, well packaged and has been much admired. Ordering on line you can never be sure of the quality of a product, but the numbers are first class and a quality product. We will certainly recommend your company.

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Heather Whiteford on 01 Mar 2015 at 14:17
Quick delivery of my horses stable door sign. Good quality finish which I would not have been able to do. Thank you
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by b. streeter on 28 Feb 2015 at 15:49
Very pleased with our number, was better than it looked on the web, and received quickly with no fuss.
by jo russell on 01 Feb 2015 at 19:04
so so pleased with this gift i got for m,y mum. its beautifully made thankyou so so much. delivered on time and packaged well
by T Davey on 01 Feb 2015 at 15:20
The description and delivery details were all spot on. Product is just as advertised and looks just great. Came very well packaged.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Trevor on 31 Dec 2014 at 15:01
Had ordered the ceramic number plaque as a christmas present. Beautifully made and just what we were looking for with a Westie. It was well packaged and came with necessary fixings. A quick e mail was needed just to confirm delivery was going to be in time.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by M O'Sullivan on 28 Dec 2014 at 12:20
Excellent quality and looks great when fitted 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by victoria on 23 Dec 2014 at 11:47
Great service, lovely helpful voice on the end of the phone. I ordered late on friday afternoon and it arrived perfectly on tuesday morning just in time for xmas! The sign is really nice and is the perfect gift, easy to order and friendly helpful service, would recommend and def will use them again in the future for our new house! Special mention to Dianne who was so helpful on the phone : ) 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Sue king on 25 Nov 2014 at 09:57
Very happy with my house sign, Delivery on schedule aswell 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Bob beebee on 31 Oct 2014 at 20:38
Excellent product and service
by Caron Hughes on 19 Nov 2014 
Thank you so much. Really pleased with my slate sign, ordered on Monday and received it by Wednesday. Good value for money and beautifully engraved.  
 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Nickie Shaw on 06 Oct 2014 at 09:30
Very happy with the house sign. Really lovely quality, so much better than anything I have seen anywhere else. Really pleased. Arrived within a few days, excellent packaging too.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Mrs. Gill Carter on 05 Oct 2014 at 15:52
I am delighted with the ceramic house sign.It arrived in the time it was promised and is of great quality.Thank you very much. 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Sally Evans on 31 May 2014 at 18:32
I now have 3 of these signs & they are absolutely fantastic. Customer service is great & the product is of a high standard & good quality. I recommend to anyone thinking about getting a sign done. Do it, you won't regret it. Thankyou. 
      Received by email 5th July..DEREK ASKEW BRACKLEY. ...TWO THINGS MAKE THIS SITE OUTSTANDING -- DYAN WITH HELPFUL CHARM TO ENSURE THAT YOU GET THE RIGHT PRODUCT, AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCTS. SHOPPING ON LINE INVARIABLY HAS AN ELEMENT OF TREPIDATION, BUT NOT ON THIS SITE, I ONLY WISH I NEEDED ANOTHER ONE.   
 

by Pauline Ridley on 13 Apr 2014 at 17:55
What a wonderful product , couldn't have asked for anything better . It was perfect . My mother loved it and was totally impressed . Excellent customer service . Big Thankyou again and would recommend their services . Pauline Ridley
by Ms M Bonham on 02 Sep 2014 at 15:41
I was very pleased with my number plaque and it was well packed and arrived in the time stated. 
by Grace Roper on 17 Aug 2014 at 17:59
We were really pleased with our slate house number and really impressed by how quickly it was delivered. Thank you!
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Peter on 04 Aug 2014 at 14:14
Excellent product and superb service cannot fault 
By email. 27.7.14 P. Richardson.
excellent service.  Must say this company did exactly what it said it would do the product was in fact even better than I hoped . I was delighted with my house number. Brass with a green background It arrived before the expected date and was very well packaged.  It was easy to attach to the wall and came with the rawl plugs and brass fitting couldn't ask for more Thrilled and delighted it looks very nice indeed 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Claire on 01 Jun 2014 at 09:01
This is the second sign I have ordered. Stunning as before. Absolutely love it. Would highly recommend.

Slate Sign Reviews

    • by Mrs West on 08 Sep 2014 at 10:09
      Lovely sign cannot wait to put it up, along with easy purchasing process I would definitely recommend.
      • Star rating on
      • Star rating on
      • Star rating on
      • Star rating on
      By B A F on 15 Apr 2014 at 11:43 Excellent product, every bit as described, superb quality and a give away price. Packaged so well that when I finally managed to get to it the sign was unmarked. We are very pleased with it.
      by Adrian Slade on 02 Mar 2014 at 13:17 Couldn't be more delighted. Just what we wanted-excellent quality,well wrapped & delivered promptly.One very satisfied customer!

    • by Pippa Waister on 08 Jan 2014 at 11:47 I received my slate sign within 3 days of ordering, a very impressive and smooth service and it was so easy to use/order on the website. My slate sign arrived very well packaged and it looked like someone really cared about the order/product, it also looked great and very professional. Service like this is really hard to find nowadays. This was a gift for my parents and they loved it, so thank you very much! I will definitely use you again and will certainly be recommending you to others! Thank you again.
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by S Kirby on 09 Dec 2013 at 10:18
    Sign was delivered promptly. Very good quality and what I expected. Good value. Would recommend.
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by Gerald Chiplin on 10 Sep 2013 at 15:55
    Purchased the 3 digit Black slate with white finished numbers. Fantastic Product and great value for money... Would highly recommend this product
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by S Hardie on 05 Nov 2013 at 09:36
    Great product, clear and well engraved. Arrived faster than expected and loved by all. Thank you!.
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by Jan on 21 Sep 2013 at 20:51
    Excellent product and extremely good value for money. Arrived in two days of ordering. Would definately recommend.
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating onby Mrs Perry on 01 Aug 2013 at 15:33
    Fantastic customer service, called my order through as I needed it within 2-3 day turn around and they did a fantastic job! Arranged for next day delivery. On arrival, item was well packaged,it looks extremely classy and perfect again our Victorian terraced wall. Highly recommended and would definitely order again.. Thank you!!
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by Anne Macdonald on 24 Jun 2013 at 19:25
    I am delighted with my sign, which arrived very well packaged and very promptly. I really appreciated the advice I received when I telephoned because I was unsure about lettering size. The end result is perfect; thank you very much!
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating onby Teresa H on 05 Jun 2013 at 21:05
Very pleased with choices on offer and happy with the product we decided on. Arrived quickly and quality looks good. Great service, thanks.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on

  • by A Chisholm on 04 May 2013 at 16:30
Excellent service and follow-up, quick delivery and good quality product for the price. Thank you.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Nigel on 26 Apr 2013 at 20:20
The slate house number is perfect, ordered on a Monday and received on the Friday - fantastic. Great quality and value for money. An excellent product and the best service.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Nick Gester on 21 Mar 2013 at 11:31
Purchased as a wedding present I couldnt have been more pleased. Good quality and workmanship, and it was well packaged. Very fast delivery.
Star rating on Star rating on Star rating on Star rating on Star rating on
by Laura Keeley on 22 Jan 2013 at 10:20
Perfect - just what I wanted. Ordering was very simple and the price very competitive. We are very very happy.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Tessa Adkins on 21 Jan 2013 at 22:49
Very fast delivery, fantastic product, very good instructions. Excellent
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Serena Ludford on 02 Feb 2014 at 19:44
I wanted a sign for my daughter's new house, with a road name of Eagles. When I requested any pictures of eagles to be added to the number I was sent a lovely selection of different styles. Having chosen the one I wanted, the service was prompt and it has ended up even better than I had imagined. My daughter will be very pleased (once the contracts are signed!). The wrapping was impressive for the post and instructions on fixing it up are also clear. Wonderful!
                              Slate Signs and Numbers

Brass and Chrome House Sign Reviews

    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by M O'Sullivan on 28 Dec 2014 at 12:20
    Excellent quality and looks great when fitted by Judith Bradley on 06 Jan 2014 at 09:06
    We are very pleased with this product - it is a very attractive design, and the product was very well packed and received in a timely fashion despite Christmas post! Thank you for a lovely product and excellent service.
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    • Star rating on
    by Sue Marchant on 14 Mar 2014 at 21:19
    I ordered the black arched brass house number plaque and received it in less than a week. It is simply stunning and I could not be happier, excellent product and excellent customer service, wow.
    by Alan on 03 Mar 2014 at 21:06
    Brass house number plaque received within the stipulated timescale.Very pleased with quality and value for money.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Graham Hill on 06 Jan 2014 at 09:07
We recently changed the name of our new house and ordered a replacement brass house sign. The order process was simple the communications excellent. The sign arrived earlier than anticipated and the quality of the sign was outstanding. The sign looks magnificent on the house and all our visitors over the Christmas period have commented how good the sign looks.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Richard Baxter on 09 Nov 2013 at 10:31
Lovely product. looks fantastic on our house in France and needless to say our neighbours are now all very jealous!
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by ian corke on 21 Sep 2013 at 20:56
The sign was a moving in present for our daughter/son in law. It is exactly as we expected from the web site description and we are well satisfied.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Ian Palmer on 23 Aug 2013 at 16:01
We have an apartment on the first and second floor of a large Victorian terrace house. Nobody seemed to nootice the existing numbers so we ordered a Brass Oval House Number for ourselves and our downstairs neighbour. The plaques are in Maroon and look fantastic. The quality is excellent and ours '43A' looks particularly good as it has clearly been made for this particular property rather than just a collection of individual numbers/letters etc. They arrived very well packaged and my enquiry as to delivery date was met with a pleasant and prompt response from Dyan. Thank you very much for your assistance.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating off
by Jane Meek on 09 Jul 2013 at 14:27
Amazing service! Never known something to arrive so quickly that is individual!!! Brilliant
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by J Adams on 18 Jun 2013 at 11:20

Excellent service, looks great, stylish and smart, good price for a great product

Email...14th June Kevin Barnes.

Thank you so much, I am so pleased with the brass sign, it arrived today, it is a 50th anniversary present, so I wanted it to be perfect, and it is!  Thanks for your help. 

By email, 11th March. Diana Wang.

Just wanted to say thank you very much for the signs, we ar both delighted with it, and your kind advice when helping us to fit our awkward gate posts! They look perfect.

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Susan Larrington on 13 Feb 2013 at 11:48
I wanted this brass number plate to replace an almost identical one I have had for a number of years. The quality of the product is excellent and it arrived very quickly. Fantastic service - thank you
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Joanna Groeneveld on 05 Feb 2013 at 10:14
Just received our house number. A well made and beautiful product. The first one we received was unfortunately damaged (these things happen!). This was immediately replaced with apologies. Thank you Dyan for your pleasant and efficient service, nice to find a business which values customer satisfaction so highly. 
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Anna on 29 Jan 2013 at 11:39
Great quality! Im very pleased with my purchase, the delivery was prompt and the product looks fab!
Brass NumbersPlaqueBrass SignsBrass House Numbers

Slate Sign - Customer Comments

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Mel on 06 Mar 2013 at 11:18
Good quality product at a competeive price with quick delivery. Excellent customer service too.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Bob Oddy on 09 Dec 2012 at 12:16
Excellent workmanship, good price and prompt delivery. Couldn't be happier!
Slate Sign

Here are some of the CUSTOMER'S COMMENTS we received on our 'old' website.

Wood House Sign Reviews

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Anne Buchanan on 01 Aug 2013 at 14:30
I am absolutely delighted with my wooden house sign. Many people who have visited my cottage have commented on it. It is beautifully made and very good quality and reasonable price. Thank you
Wood Signs
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on by Margaret Kestell (Mrs) on 03 Apr 2013 at 13:19
I was absolutely thrilled with my house sign. Delivery was quick and it was beautifully packaged. I would certainly recommend this company.
Wood House SignsWood Signs

House Number Reviews

  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Jo Lee on 14 Apr 2013 at 14:30
I ordered the white background with chrome numbers to match my front door. I had been unable to find this colour combination on any other website, so was delighted to find it here. The sign is very smart, looks great and I'm really pleased with the quality for a very reasonable price. Communication from the company was excellent too. Many thanks
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Patsy Barnes on 12 Apr 2013 at 11:28
This plaque looks very classy,the images dont do it justice. I was very, very pleased, it looks even better than I expected. Thank you.
by Tessa Hughes on 27 Aug 2013 at 12:26
I ordered a ceramic house number, white with rose at top which looked very pretty. The sales assistant, Dyan, was very helpful in me choosing my order. It arrived within the specified time and I was very pleased with it, so much nicer (especially as my house had to have an 'A' beside the number). It was well wrapped within the box and clearly marked Fragile. It is obvious time goes in to making these signs so well done to whoever made it. It is now on my wall outside beside my white pvc windows and doors and everyone is admiring it. I will definitely recommend this company.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
by Louise on 13 Aug 2013 at 11:40
The ceramic house sign I ordered arrived today. It is a present for a work colleague who is retiring and moving to a new home so thought that it would make a perfect present. I am so pleased with it and it is really good quality. The service was second to none and they pulled out all the stops so that it arrived in time. I would not hesitate in recommending to anyone. Thanks to Dyan who was brilliant.
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating onby Agnieszka on 12 Jun 2013 at 10:43
Big thank you! I have order sign for my house in Poland and but in my street name I need Polish characters. I have received very professional service. Now I got very nice and original sing for my house with picture of my mum's dog ;)
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  • Star rating on
  •  
by amanda on 28 Apr 2013 at 15:41
I bought the small oval ceramic house number (with rose design) as a present for my mum. Arrived in good time and looks very smart and durable. Buying the smaller size, i was worried that it would look tiny, but it's just the right size. It would have been useful to see what it was going to look like before i purchased it, however i had heard good reviews so i trusted that it would look nice. Overall, both me and my mum are very pleased with it and i would recommend to others :) Thanks!